Tony Moly – Eggpore Blackhead Out Oil Gel

As a beauty addict, I’ve taken to dabbling in Korean skincare. I haven’t progressed to the full routine, described brilliantly here in Elle, but have been making the odd eBay purchase to see what all the fuss is about.

One of these products is Tony Moly – Eggpore Blackhead Out Oil Gel. This is a wonderfully gentle product, with a mild exfoliating quality. Whenever I’ve used this product, it leaves my skin looking dewy and feeling soft. The only downfall is that it doesn’t seem to last very long; I’ve been using it 2-3 times per week and it has only taken a couple of months for me to run out. However, it’s reasonably priced (if you can track it down!) and the results are excellent.

Rating: 4/5

Leave a Reply

