The Body Shop- Wild Rose Hand Cream – Review

I received this hand cream last week, as part of a lovely gift set from a friend. Over the past few weeks, my hands have been suffering from the cold weather and drying central heating (washing up as well- must buy some gloves!). This cream arrived at the perfect moment and saved my hands from further winter damage! It smells strongly of rosehip, which is one of the key ingredients. Rosehip is rich in fatty acids and encourages skin to renew itself; it’s also fantastic for speeding up the fading of scars. The oil will also care for cuticles and keep them looking healthy.

This is a great value, luxurious product which has been a treat for my hands during a cold month. With an SPF of 15, it’s great for pale complexions such as my own. I would recommend it highly but advise that some might find the scent a little overpowering (I personally love it!).

image

Rating: 4/5

Leave a Reply

