The Body Shop – Camomile Silky Cleansing Oil

Well! I’ve been using this cleanser for just over a week and I can honestly say that I love it; an absolute wonder product.

It smells heavenly, glides over your skin easily and removes everything in its path! I’ve been delighted at how bright my skin looks after using just this product alone to cleanse (for the more assiduous amongst us, follow with the seaweed facial wash for an even more squeaky clean finish). I’ve been hoping to try an oil cleanser for a while but was loath to shell out; now, there’s no need, as this beauty is just £10. Tip: look out for 40% off codes on 02 or Vouchercloud for the Body Shop. These pop up all the time and you can save an absolute heap on their products; I have been stocking up on make-up brushes whenever I see these!

Thank you to the Body Shop for such an effective, eco-friendly product which is an absolute pleasure to use.

Rating: 10/10

One thought on “The Body Shop – Camomile Silky Cleansing Oil

Leave a Reply

