Erno Laszlo Sea Mud Deep Cleansing Bar – Review

Amongst the items in my Look Fantastic Beauty Box was a mini Erno Laszlo Sea Mud Deep Cleansing Bar. I’ve never heard of this brand or product before, so was delighted to try it out.

The soap lathers up into a thick, grey foam and spreads easily across the face; you only need to use a little of the product. As I never use soap on my face, the effect after using this was a bit surprising! The soap claims to not strip away natural oils from your face however, my skin did feel a little tight after using it. As a major plus point, I did have a couple of pesky little hormonal spots hanging around and it has dried these out to virtually nothing with just one application.

My boyfriend commented on how my skin looked glowing after using this product. After reading some reviews online and being sizably impressed by the result- I’ve splashed out on a full sized bar (Look Fantastic are offering 25% off at the moment)! It seems to be a long lasting product and should be worth it to zap any future mini breakouts. I’m delighted to have found it!

Rating: 9/10

2 thoughts on “Erno Laszlo Sea Mud Deep Cleansing Bar – Review

  1. Erno Laszlo was created for royalty and celebrities who needed help with problem skin. The famous product is the black bar of soap and its accompanying skincare product range. 😊 Did wonders to those who’d used them! 👍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

