I am a PA – What do you do?

I’ve been inspired by the lovely Nicole to share a little about myself!

At the moment, I work as a Personal Assistant, as a result of falling into admin work about 9 years ago, when I was 17. It’s definitely not the kind of role I want long-term but thinking of all the different options available (re-training, studying for a degree, etc) blows my mind! I’m determined to make the move gradually, whether I end up working for myself or take a practical qualification.

The following jobs are the most desirable to me:

  • Make-up artist
  • Columnist
  • Anything involving primate care (I am passionate about protecting these amazing creatures!)

I would love to hear what you guys are up to, if you’d like to share!

3 thoughts on “I am a PA – What do you do?

    1. Yours is so well written 🙂 you’ll be fine- you sound like you know just what you want to do (more than can be said for myself!!)

      Like

      1. Thanks so much! Yeah just gotta a find a way to get there haha! Oh no!! I’m sure you’ll find your path! Sounds like you’re doing well!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

