Korres Citrus Body Milk – Review

Another item in my Look Fantastic beauty box was the Korres Citrus Body Milk…now, it’s certainly an interesting product but I’m aware that it won’t be to everyone’s taste.

Having applied it a few minutes ago, I absolutely reek of a musky, masculine scent…my boyfriend accused me of stealing his aftershave! My skin does feel smooth and moisturised but the smell is overpowering; it certainly doesn’t smell like citrus.

As someone who prefers warm, softer-scented body moisturisers (the Laura Mercier Body Souffles are my all-time favourites), this one is not ideal and I won’t be purchasing a full-sized bottle.

Rating: 3/10

Leave a Reply

