Benefit Roller Lash – Verdict

I picked up a trial size of Benefit’s new mascara with Elle the other day and obviously, couldn’t wait to give it a try (my unopened Charlotte Tilbury mascara is still waiting patiently for me). Roller Lash claims to give you perfectly curled lashes without having to use traditional eyelash curlers beforehand. Here’s the result:

image

As you can see, it coats the lashes well and gives them maximum length without looking spidery. I haven’t found that it clumps at all, the wand applies remarkably easily! Having not purchased from Benefit for a few years, I have a feeling I might invest in one of these in the future when I next need a mascara.

Rating: 8/10

8 thoughts on “Benefit Roller Lash – Verdict

    1. Thank you my lovely, it really does give such a good curl…no idea how they managed to design such a good wand! Oooh do let me know how you get on, there’s such a buzz around this product πŸ™‚ xx

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I did! No idea how they came up with it but it does seem to work like a charm πŸ™‚ oh do let me know how you get on if you buy one, you’ll love it!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

