Outfit ‘Backstage’

Hello all! So, I’ve put together my first outfit, which is not a million miles away from what I normally wear, especially on a rainy day like this. I’m besotted with the beautiful Rockins scarf but ASOS have some great similar styles, which I might purchase to go with my biker jackets. This is a very rock n roll, luxe look inspired by Kate Moss and Johnny Thunders!

Screenshot 2015-03-13 at 10.56.13

Vero Moda Skinny Jeggings – £32.00
Vero Moda Zoey Zebra Print Shirt – £12.00
Oasis Laura Faux Leather Biker Jacket – £50
Rockins Green Skull Super Skinny Silk Scarf – £90
River Island Black Leather Snake Print Heeled Western Boots – £40
Deena & Ozzy Suede Shopper Bag – £48
Leave a Reply

