Escentual Haul

Hello all! I’ve just ordered:

La Roche Posay Serozinc Spray – I’ve been excited about this product for quite some time now, so really looking forward to seeing if it lives up to the hype.

Bare Minerals Foundation – As we move into Spring, I’ll switch from my liquid foundation to this. I’ve never purchased mineral foundation before and as this one is a classic, it seems a good place to start.

Real Techniques Face Brush – This will be used to blend in my Bare Minerals foundation and is the first brush I’ll use from Sam & Nic’s collection. I just love their Youtube makeup tutorials, they’re amongst the best out there!

This little lot set me back just over £30 (including free delivery and cashback), which isn’t too bad…the internet is a dangerously tempting place for beauty addicts!! If you have tried any of these, please let me know what you thought of them.

Reviews will be up in a week or so 🙂

Leave a Reply

