Beautiful Women Challenge

I was tagged by the gorgeous Maiko to carry on this challenge! This is the photo I have chosen:

image

I’ve chosen this one because I was wearing one of my favourite items of clothing ever (my Bella Freud ‘Girl’ jumper) and I was on my way to meet a dear friend I hadn’t seen in a long time! The serious face is because I was on public transport 🙂

20 Beautiful Women Challenge is..

After you’re nominated, pick a recent(ish) picture of yourself and share it with a little story about why you choose that particular photo. Then it is your turn to make twenty pretty ladies happy by nominating them!

I don’t think I can pick out just 20 beautiful women; everyone is beautiful in their own right. So, if you’re reading this and would like to do a similar post, I would love to see it!

4 thoughts on “Beautiful Women Challenge

Leave a Reply

