Creative Blogger Award

I’m delighted to say I’ve been nominated for the Creative Blogger Award by the fabulous Beautify the Beast. Do take a look, there are lots of good product reviews and beauty posts that I’m sure you’ll enjoy.

RULES:

1. Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you
2. Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
3. Nominate 10 other blogs and post their links
4. Notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
5. Pass these rules on to them

I would like to nominate:

1. Not Quite London

2. Rachel Ellis Fashion & Beauty

3. A Vibrant Day

4. Nicole Martine

5. Dorkchops

6. Megan Has OCD

7. All Things Hair & Skincare

8. Stephanie Jayne Beauty

9. Aubergine Reverie

10. Well Thought Out Twinkles

My 5, very random, facts are:

1. I can’t ride a bicycle! It just didn’t click with me as a child and I doubt I’ll be giving it another try as an adult.

2. I don’t eat fish. I know how healthy it can be but the smell just makes me want to throw up; tuna, mackerel- ALL of it!!

3. When I was about two, I always demanded people call me Thomas…I’m still a bit of a tomboy, despite the beauty obsession!

4. My heritage is Irish, which I’m enormously proud of. I feel very much at home when I go visiting my relatives in the west, everyone is so laid back and the scenery is epic!

5. Despite not taking much time to do it nowadays, I’m quite a good baker and make wicked cakes.

2 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

