Clothing Haul

One of my favourite websites, La Redoute, is offering buy one get one free on everything…as Spring is here, I fancied a few new items! Here’s what I’ve ordered:

Screenshot 2015-04-12 at 9.28.33 PM

This one reminded me of a classic shot of Kate Moss with Johnny Depp in the 90s, wearing a strappy dress...can't wait to try it on!
This one reminded me of a classic shot of Kate Moss with Johnny Depp in the 90s, wearing a strappy dress…can’t wait to try it on!

Screenshot 2015-04-12 at 9.33.08 PM

The fourth item is a very basic black jumper, I won’t bother posting a picture of that one! I would recommend La Redoute clothing to anyone, I have been buying it for years and the pieces are all completely timeless and chic; they also last very well.

Leave a Reply

