Drying hair without heat – help!

My hair is a couple of inches past my shoulders now and I’m hoping to grow it even longer over the summer! My biggest concern is keeping it healthy along the way. My ends have been prone to dryness, despite cutting down on heat styling and rigorously using protection spray, so I’ve decided to try drying my hair naturally whenever I can. As I don’t have the most obedient hair, I would appreciate any tips you might have about air drying! Do any of you avoid blow-drying and have you got any products (frizz control, drying turbans, etc) you can recommend?

2 thoughts on “Drying hair without heat – help!

Leave a Reply

