News!

Hello all! Just to keep you posted of a few developments, which will mean my blog should be fairly quiet for the next few weeks.

I will be moving house in late May/early June, as my boyfriend has got a promotion. I’m on house hunting duties for somewhere to rent and we will also need to procure a car, so I’m expecting to be quite busy! Although moving is stressful, I’m so excited to be moving as it’s very close to where I’ve lived for most of my life. I am obviously looking for a new job too, I have a couple of interviews lined up already, so I’m hoping they will come through!

All being well, normal service will resume in mid-June 🙂 I’ll try to keep up with everyone’s posts but I will definitely have less time to spend on my own, until then!

Laura xx

 

Leave a Reply

