Favourite Youtube Tutorials

Hello darlings! I thought I would share some of my favourite Youtube makeup tutorials with you. Having eschewed my liner for a few weeks, I watched Charlotte’s feline flick tutorial yesterday to get back into practice and ended up binge-watching several more videos afterwards. They’re so addictive!

Charlotte Tilbury

Feline Flick

Kate Moss Wedding Makeup

Pixiwoo

Bond Girl: Eva Green

Helena Christensen

Lisa Eldridge

Lavender Smokey Eye (with Sophie Dahl)

Modern ‘Baby Bardot’

6 thoughts on “Favourite Youtube Tutorials

  1. I love the ‘baby Bardot’ tutorial so much. It’s actually one of my go-to makeup tutorials when I’m lacking a little bit of inspiration! πŸ˜›
    These are great tutorials, thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Me too! It’s so fresh but always classic. I don’t know about you but these help me get out of a makeup rut every so often! πŸ˜€ You’re most welcome honey xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re definitely not alone; these help me get out of makeup ruts too! Especially Lisa Eldridge’s videos. She’s just so passionate about makeup and it really shows in her work πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

