Rimmel Brow This Way Eyebrow Gel – Review

I bought this product from Boots, as it was reduced to £2.99 in the store I was in (although it’s £3.99 on their website!) and I fancied trying something new on my brows. I’ve taken a couple of pictures so you can see the result, as my brows are naturally very fair and a bit rebellious. The shade I used is Medium Brown:

Before...
Before…
...after!
…after!

As you can see, the gel gives quite a subtle result and structures the brow nicely. When taken out, the brush has a lot of product on it; I popped this back in the tube and then applied it by building the colour gradually with a very small amount of gel. It’s an easy product to use and I rate it much more highly than other (much more expensive) brow kits/products I’ve tried!

Really impressed with my first eyebrow gel product and would definitely recommend this to anyone; it’s fairly priced and gives a natural, flattering brow shape.

Rating: 10/10

Leave a Reply

