Model Co Black Eye Pencil – Review

I got this little gem free with Glamour magazine (which only costs £2 and is a good read anyway!). It is great for creating a 2 minute feline flick:

Screenshot 2015-06-11 at 2.25.24 PM

As you can see, the pencil isn’t as dramatic as the gel I would normally use to line my eyes, which makes it a great daytime product. I always feel better with eyeliner on!

Screenshot 2015-06-11 at 2.25.54 PM

For a kohl liner, I’m impressed. Its staying power is good and is probably one of the easiest pencils I’ve used to apply liner in a long time.

Pick yourself one up with Glamour if you’d like to give it a try (they also have the pencil in blue!).

Rating: 8/10

2 thoughts on “Model Co Black Eye Pencil – Review

Leave a Reply

