Charlotte Tilbury – Full Fat Lashes Mascara – Review

DSC_1083

You know I’m partial to Charlotte Tilbury products. Bearing this in mind, how disciplined was I to not open this for almost a year (having received it last November as a birthday present)? I only ever use one mascara, as I hate the way they can dry up when left to their own devices!

Anyway, back to the product itself. The brush is soft and very gentle on the lashes. It’s also extremely easy to apply, I can manoeuvre it around the smaller lashes with ease and it’s not clumpy at all.

Screenshot 2015-10-08 at 7

As you can see, it coats the lashes nicely; I’ve also noticed that it stays put throughout the day. There’s nothing more irritating than noticing mascara pooling under your eyes, is there? I’m wearing one coat in the photo but I have used two coats at night and it really intensifies the look.

The wonderful Charlotte has produced an excellent mascara, which I will be purchasing again in the future.

Rating: 10/10

2 thoughts on “Charlotte Tilbury – Full Fat Lashes Mascara – Review

Leave a Reply

