My Top 10 Playlist – October

I’m crazy about music, so am going to start writing about it more often! These aren’t all brand new, just songs I’ve got on repeat at the moment. Here are some that I recommend you check out this month:

  1. Six Black Cordelias – You Burn Under My Skin
  2. Emiliana Torrini – Gun
  3. The Handsome Family – Far From Any Road
  4. Hasta La Raiz – Natalia Lafourcade
  5. Nina Simone – I Got It Bad (And That Ain’t Good)
  6. Alela Diane – The Pirate’s Gospel
  7. I Want Some More – Dan Auerbach
  8. Aching Bones – Nadine Shah
  9. The Brian Jonestown Massacre – Straight Up & Down
  10. Soubour – Songhoy Blues
Leave a Reply

