Coming up roses: my bathing routine

DSC_1104

It’s not to everyone’s taste but I love the scent of roses. One of my favourite Sunday rituals is to take a long bath and immerse myself in indulgent products; the rose ones are always reliably luxurious! I light a candle and use all, or some of, these products to care for myself and recharge my sense of wellbeing.

  • REN Moroccan Rose Otto Body Oil & Body Wash
  • The Zesty Soap Company Rose Soap
  • NUXE Micellar Foam Cleanser with Rose Petals
  • The Body Shop Wild Rose Hand Cream

Do you have a favourite scent, that seems to recur in your beauty collection?

Leave a Reply

