What I got for Christmas…

I hope you’ve had a restful, happy time over Christmas and have devoured endless supplies of chocolate and wine (I know I have…)!! To me, spending time with people I love and cooking a bloody good feast are the best things about the festive season. Naturally, we also enjoy giving and receiving presents, so I thought I would share some of my favourites with you.

 

  • A stunning necklace and earring set from my lovely mum, by Zara Simon for Accessorize
  • Orangutan Island DVD from my boyfriend; it’s predictably gorgeous and inspiring
  • Urban Decay Pulp Fiction Palette. One of my favourite films in make-up form!
  • Charlotte Tilbury ‘The Dolce Vita’ palette and Eyes to Mesmerise in ‘Marie Antoinette’
  • A beautiful chunk of amethyst, for balance, peace and patience
  • ‘Meditations’ by the great Marcus Aurelius
  • Tom Ford Velvet Orchid perfume

You can safely assume that all beauty products will get a feature on the blog in the coming weeks!

Laura xx

2 thoughts on “What I got for Christmas…

Leave a Reply

