B. Vitalised Eye Cream – Review

It’s been a while since I started using this, as I wanted to see if results were long lasting. I am pleased to say that I haven’t been disappointed.

DSC_1207

B. is a range from Superdrug; it’s vegan, cruelty free and very purse-friendly. The skincare range is separated into four age phases; despite being 27, I’ve gone for the second phase (late 30s – 40s). A little preventative care doesn’t hurt, right?

Eye cream is a difficult product for me to use; I find it makes concealer or foundation clump slightly and generally takes ages to absorb. I was delighted to find that the B. eye cream not only disappears into the skin within a minute or two, it feels remarkably soothing and cool to the eyes. This is a huge helpย for tired eyes on winter mornings!

DSC_1208

The soothing texture is mainly due to the product feeling less like a cream and more like a serum or gel. It’s light, slightly scented and shiny on application. I have found it completely comfortable to wear and very gentle to the skin around my eyes. The whole area looks smoother and more awake, after a fewย months of daily use.

I’m a B. convert and think I have finally found the perfect eye cream for me!
Rating: 10/10

13 thoughts on “B. Vitalised Eye Cream – Review

    1. It’s honestly sooooo good Saira! My eyes can be a bit puffy too, this cream always feels cool and soothing, so you might like it ๐Ÿ™‚ Let me know if you end up trying it! xx

      Like

    1. No need to be embarrassed at all Hatsy! Eye cream is great for making me look more awake than I am ๐Ÿ˜‚ let me know what you think if you do try it! xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

