B. Makeup Brush Cleanser – Review

DSC_1249

Admittedly, I am terrible at keeping on top of cleaning my makeup brushes. I’ve tried a couple of brush cleansers that haven’t really impressed me, so I was pleased to find that B. (Superdrug) have one in their range.

To use, you simply spray the nozzle onto your brush bristles a couple of times, before rubbing onto a clean tissue; repeat until your brush is completely clean. I found this a relatively quick and painless task, the cleanser easily removes any product from the brushes and leaves them looking immaculate.

Rating: 10/10

 

Leave a Reply

