Le Soft Perfume in ‘Lucky Bay’ by Sabe Masson – Review

DSC_1312

I know. How beautiful is the packaging of this little perfume stick? I bought it on impulse, as a gift to myself (I had considered buying it for a friend but decided it was too lovely to part with).

The perfume I chose is called ‘Lucky Bay’. It has notes of neroli and patchouli, which are two of my favourite scents, and smells refreshingly sharp, yet musky. It strikes me as an excellent holiday perfume, as it’s brilliantly portable and in solid form (the perfume is butter-based).

The scent is long-lasting and not as subtle as I expected; I have had a couple of compliments whilst wearing it! I’m pleased to discover that the brand also does not test on animals.

These are available at Escentual and are so damn pretty, I may have to try them all.

Rating: 10/10

Leave a Reply

