NARS Blush in Orgasm – Review

Screenshot 2016-03-28 at 1.31.38 PM

I was on the lookout for  a new blusher and this product immediately caught my eye. Its soft, shell pink hue is perfect for pale complexions like mine; the delicate addition of gold shimmer lifts the face and stops the blush from looking flat. This saucily-named product gives its wearer the most subtle, intriguing glow.

Screenshot 2016-03-28 at 1.42.18 PM

I applied just a hint of blush onto my cheeks (no other makeup used), so you can see how it gives a delicate colour to pale complexions. I understand it compliments a range of skintones, which is even better! As with all NARS products, the packaging is sleek and has become a staple in my makeup routine within a short space of time.

Rating: 10/10

 

13 thoughts on “NARS Blush in Orgasm – Review

  1. I have a friend with a pale complexion who is looking for a blush and I think I now know what to get her for her next birthday… the colour looks AMAZING! Also, the photography is gooaaaals (if it’s yours, maybe one day you should do a photography tips post!)
    Hatsy xx
    nearlyaprincess.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s so easy to wear, I think it’s great on pale complexions! My last blush was very flat and cakey, this is fantastic. Oh gosh, that’s so kind of you to say, thank you Hatsy 😊 I have a Nikon digital SLR, which I’ve owned for years that does a marvellous job (not smart enough for a manual one!!), so will definitely put this on to my ideas list 😘 thank you for reading lovely! xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

